Short Term From Jun 11, 2012 For 8 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Pedreaux   


Posted or Updated: May 9,2012   Applications: 0

Waldo, Kansas City
Jackson,Missouri United States

View location map
Jun 11,2012
For 8 days | Short Term

We need a house/pet sitter from June 11th to June 19th We will be departing and returning 06/19.

We have an 9 year old lab/shepherd mix and a 18 month old rescue (we're not sure what she is).

They are both pretty low maintenance but require lots of love! We have a small home with a large back yard where our dogs loves to play ball and run around.

They are terrific pets, easy going, with no special needs. The house is small and comfortable in a lovely neighborhood.

We would like those interested to meet our pets prior to the date to ensure our pets are comfortable with you. Pay is $25 a night.

Local sitters only please.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Pedreaux is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners