From Aug 8, 2010 For 10 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: 2catsldn   


Posted or Updated: Jul 18,2010   Applications: 21

Primrose Hill, London
Aug 8,2010
For 10 days |


I'm looking for someone to housesit my 2 bedroom, first floor flat in Primrose Hill for 10 days in August. I have two very affectionate and cuddly indoor cats who would need lots of love while I'm away and would also need their litter tray cleaned once a day.

The flat is beautiful and is only 2 minutes walk away from Regent's Park Rd, 5 from Primrose Hill and 7 from Regents Park.

Requirements: Look after flat (collect/sort mail, etc) Water window boxes Look after, love and talk to 2 cats, including changing water and cleaning litter tray.

The flat: Victorian flat 2 bedrooms. One bedroom is an office but has a futon. The other bedroom has a double bed and en-suite shower room. 1 toilet 1 bathroom First floor - both sets of neighbours are fairly quiet except the ones on the 2nd floor sometimes train circus ponies up there (not really, but they're a bit stompy sometimes) Fully furnished with Virgin TV and broadband Cleaner comes once a week No parking space :( But a short walk to Chalk Farm station and a slightly longer walk to Swiss Cottage and Camden Town stations

The area: Primrose hill is full of shops, restaurants and loads of people in the summer. It's a short walk to Camden and 20 minutes by tube into Central (15 minutes by bicycle)

You, ideally: Like cats Have a police clearance certificate Have references that I can speak to Will not spill red wine on the carpets

Please let me know if you need any more information and I'd be happy to provide it.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

2catsldn is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners