Pet/house sitter(s) needed for 5 weeks - 2 dogs, large garden, pool

House Sitter Needed for Username: sacarden   


Posted or Updated: Mar 3,2022   Applications: 4

Arden area suburb, Sacramento
Sacramento,California United States

View location map
From: Jun 8,22  
To:      Jul 11,22
Days:  34,  5 weeks

We are looking for a non-smoking housesitter, or sitters, for 5 weeks starting June 8, 2022. Our home in Sacramento is spacious; there is a swimming pool, a large garden on 3/4 acre (with bocce court), a 3 year old male german shepherd dog and a rescued small black terrier. We would like a neat, responsible and active person(s) to stay in our home and be a companion to our dogs, preferably someone who can be at home most of each day (so the house appears lived in) and someone with experience with large dogs.  If you are a gardener and/or enjoy art and books, so much the better. We want our pets occupied and happy, walked each day, and the garden checked.  All irrigation is on timers.

We are not far from the 26 mile bike trail along the American River, and there are lots of restaurants, markets and a few shopping centers within a short drive.

Thanks, SacArden

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

sacarden is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners