From Dec 12, 2010 For 21 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: GrabaGran   


Posted or Updated: Jul 23,2010   Applications: 12

Carrington Heights, Kwa Zulu Natal, Durban
RSA,Kwa Zulu Natal South Africa
Dec 12,2010
For 21 days |

I need a house/puppy sitter (yorkshire terrier) from 12 December 2010 to 03 January My home is clean and tidy, is double storey, has two single beds in the bedroom, microwave, washing machine, stove etc. Has no garden but very large patio of garage. My prime concern is someone to care for my "child" yorkie while I am away. There is parking for one car in the garage which is off the patio. The house is serviced once a week by my domestic lady who will also launder bedding. My MAIN CONCERN IS CARING FOR MY PUPPY WHO WILL BE 7 MONTHS OLD DURING THIS PERIOD. There is a shopping centre about 3 kms away as well as a cafe within walking distance. The property is in a cul-de- sac (very quiet) and is also fully protected by burglar bars and trellidors. Only a genuine house/puppy sitter need apply. Thank you!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

GrabaGran is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners