From Sep 1, 2010 For 5 months or so

House Sitter Needed for Username: jojolavoyageuse   


Posted or Updated: Jul 26,2010   Applications: 8

harrop, north, nelson
British Columbia Canada
Sep 1,2010
For 5 months or so |

the house is situated in a private areage in a nice neighbourhood min walking distance form a beach min. walk from the bus station that brings you to the nearest town...Nelson. I have an older dog that is very quiet and not demanding....just and a little walk....morning and afternoon it is a smoke free house...there is inet and tv...washer and is very is heated with electricity and wood stove.....but you would have to buy your wood or replace what you take from the shed...the utility is yours also..I would like a deposit to secure your place I need somebody quiet and reliable, honest and respectful

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jojolavoyageuse is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners