From Aug 14, 2010 For 10 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: lvancouver   


Posted or Updated: Aug 2,2010   Applications: 6

East side, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada
Aug 14,2010
For 10 days |

We live in a house in a nice neighborhood in East Vancouver (Charles/Nanaimo). We have 2 cats that don't have any special needs - just feed and clean their litter box. They are indoor cats who never go outside. We don't have many indoor plants but outdoors we have a small vegetable garden, several potted plants and fairly large flower beds. In hot sumy weather, watering is a daily exercise The house has 3 floors We are a family of 3 (Mom, Dad, and son who will be starting first year university in Sept) who will be vacationing in San Diego from August Single persons preferred.

Thank you.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

lvancouver is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners