From Dec 13, 2010 For 4 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Familyvisit10   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 3,2010   Applications: 15

Location
White Gum Valley, Fremantle
WA Australia
Availability
Dec 13,2010
For 4 weeks |

Free standing house in lovely suburb, great neighbours, close to shops and parks and bus-lines into Fremantle and Perth. 40 minutes walk to Fremantle centre. One 4 yr old medium size dog, gorgeous personality, loyal and obedient, and her best friend: one 3 yr old cuddly cat. They love to play and sleep together. Easy care garden, requires a little weeding and watering. Tenant in granny flat sweeps courtyards weekly but not interested in walking dog. Home has wifi, aircon, solar power. We would love to provide a special Christmas holiday home to a non-smoking, environmentally conscious petlover who will enjoy the Fremantle beach and cafe lifestyle, take the dog for walks on the beach and in the park, feed cat and dog and keep the garden alive.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Familyvisit10 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR