From Nov 1, 2010 For 2 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: magnoliaflower   


Posted or Updated: Aug 20,2010   Applications: 16

Burnaby, North Burnaby, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada
Nov 1,2010
For 2 weeks |

We are going out of town November 1, 2010 for two weeks and then again from February 26, 2011 to March 29, We are looking for a house and pet sitter. We have a 2 year old golden retriever/bernese mountain dog cross. We want to be able to go away and know that 'Sampson' is well taken care of, our plants will be watered and house cared for as though we were home. We plan to travel more once we have responsible sitters. We look forward to hearing from you if you think you would like to be a repeat visitor to the Vancouver area and you can commit to love our dog and our home as though they were your own. Cheers

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

magnoliaflower is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners