Sit House and Small Old Dog

House Sitter Needed for Username: Sam2115   

Save

Posted or Updated   Dec 6,2018

Location
Claremont, Western Suburbs, Perth
Perth,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 29,2019
For 6-8 weeks | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

Care for Maltese-Shitzu male, Sam, and home in a quiet but central Claremont house with air-conditioning: 2 mins walk to Swanbourne railway station, 5 mins walk to Swanbourne shopping centre, 15 min walk to Claremont Quarter 30 min walk to the Beach There is no pool or garden to look after. Retired couple or retired single preferred and non-smoker. Must be a local person who I can meet before the sit. Sam is an ex-refuge dog, 15 y.o. that must have daily medication and morning and evening walks. Sam likes to sleep on the bed or next to it and car rides but can be a bit snappy if taken unawares. There a small garden that will need watering with a hose — 5 minutes every second day when it is not raining.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Sam2115 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR