Short Term From Sep 25, 2011 For 7 days I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: phil34   


Posted or Updated: Sep 13,2011   Applications: 6

Wandsworth, Wandsworth, London
London England

View location map
Sep 25,2011
For 7 days | Short Term

Hi, I'm looking for someone to stay in my flat and feed my cat. It's a one-bed garden flat about ten minutes walk from Clapham Junction. Also two minutes walk from Wandsworth Town station. Quiet neighbourhood, lots of restaurants and a nice pub nearby. Train to Waterloo takes 12 mins. Flat has wi-fi, satellite telly. Would be a great housesit for anyone who wanted to be in London for a week. References required and must like cats! I'd also like to meet you in advanced so someone already in the UK would be better.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

phil34 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners