Medium Term From Mar 5, 2011 For short/long term I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Rabbits,Other

House Sitter Needed for Username: millhouse123   


Posted or Updated: Feb 8,2011   Applications: 15

rural, countryside, St Malo
Brittany France
Mar 5,2011
For short/long term | Medium Term

Hello there Housesitters, PLEASE NB: THIS HOUSE SIT IS FOR 2-6 WEEKS OR FOR MONTHS My name is Laura. I have a lovely property in northern France, on the Brittany/Normandy border. I am looking for house-sitters. Ideally to start straight away, but it is more important to find the perfect couple! The possibilities are: immediate start and short or long term, or a later start date and fairy long term (3 months or more). The accomodation and bills are all paid for, and you have only to support yourselves in terms of food and general living expenses. Your duties include caring for the collection of animals, a French basset hound, two cats, two mini sheep, two mini goats and some chickens. The area is lovely. Central to the tourist attractions of Le Mont St Michel, St Malo and Dinan. There are nearby towns for everything you would need and lots of lovely coutryside. The property has 3 gites as well as your accomodation, so during the summer period there would be guests arriving and the preparation that entails. It is a wonderful opportunity to experience a try before you buy situation. Several of my sitters have gone away to build their own gites. There is a broadband internet connection in your cottage. I have a web site and can give you more details by phone too, so please get in touch. Many thanks and kind regards, Laura

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

millhouse123 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners