Cat lover in a quiet home

House Sitter Needed for Username: rmsags100   


Posted or Updated: Aug 4,2015   Applications: 0

Aspendale Gardens, South Eastern suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Aug 30,2015
For 12 days approx | Short Term

HELP...NEED A HOUSESITTER! CAT LOVER, pref non smoker & you will need yr own car. We have three cats (13 yr old Holly, 7 yr old Nina and 4 yr old Pixie)...Holly has diabetes & needs an insulin injection around 8am & 8pm every day. Its very simple to do but imperative to be done at these times. We live southeast of Melbourne (about 35 mins by car). Its a very nice area, quite close to the bay. The rear of the house backs onto parklands where you can go for lovely walks right down to the bay (about 40 min walk). The local shops are only 5 mins walk away. There is a train station at Mordialloc which is not far but you would need to catch a bus there. If you are a responsible animal lover & are looking for a quiet home, please apply!

Many thanks....Robbie

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

rmsags100 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners