From Oct 13, 2010 For 6.5 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: sacramentorickey   


Posted or Updated: Sep 11,2010   Applications: 8

So. Land Park Sacramento, sacramento
California United States
Oct 13,2010
For 6.5 days |

I need a house sitter for my 4 bedroom home and 2 cats. One older cat who is very independent and one 3 mo. old kitten who needs attention and care. My home is in a nice area of South Sacramento near Wm. Land Park, shopping, restaurants, e-z freeway access. Central heat & air, 2 available bedrooms, 2 baths, computer room, HD TV, large kitchen, patio, pool, bar-b- que, attached 2 car garage, washer & dryer. Gardener included.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

sacramentorickey is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners