Short Term From Aug 7, 2012 For 2 weeks approx I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Birds,OtherOther Pets/Comments: chooks

House Sitter Needed for Username: charliemay   


Posted or Updated: Jul 27,2012   Applications: 3

PipersRiver, LAUNCESTON/ George town, launceston
N.E tas,TAS Australia
Aug 7,2012
For 2 weeks approx | Short Term

Hi we have 3 dogs,a cavalier spaniel. poodle. bichon, small to medium, also 3 cats, 1 cockatoo and 3 parrotts. All loved indoor pets except the chooks ofcourse. you would be required to spend maximum time possible with our pets, this is of major importance,there safety and security is an absolute must Also be affectionate with them, they are good little pets and much loved.We just need a small break occassionally for our health regretfully.You would also be required to do general housekeeping, a lawnmow possibly. You will have a warm comfortable home. wood fire and it is 20 mins to woolworths.for petrol and basic food supplies and takeaway 5 mins away. Sorry no vehicle supplied,.Thank you for reading our request, looking forward to hearing from you CHARLIEMAY

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

charliemay is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners