Short Term From Aug 17, 2018 For 14 days I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Flipflopsters   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 10,2018   Applications: 1

Location
Delhi, Delhi
Norfolk,Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Aug 17,2018
For 14 days | Short Term

We are in the country but close to stores wonderful warm country home with 3/4 acre(low maintenance) bungalow, great bushlot with huge deck, grill, along with all newer appliances and high speed internet.

 The most important part of your housesit is looking after our 13 yr old indoor male cat.  Our sitter must plan on spending a great deal of time at our house with our fur baby. He is extremely spoiled!  

Other duties, bringing in mail, watering deck pots and keeping the house clean.  We have a water system in the basement for our well water which requires easy maintenance, only a couple times a wk.  The grass won't have to be cut, but the flowers on the deck will need to be looked after.  

We ask that you stay in contact with us via on a daily basis.  It's important we know how things are going at home!  We also ask that you do not have visitors.

We strive for a 2 night presit.  We would go away and you would stay at the house with our boy.  This is a super way to get familiar with everything.  This can be done closer to our Aug trip.

We are close to Simcoe and about 40 minutes from London Ontario, also very close to Lake Erie tourist spots! near Port Dover and Turkey Point along with some local wineries to explore if you want, plus easy access to awesome walking/hiking trails

Norfolk County is beautiful!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Flipflopsters is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR