Short Term From Dec 18, 2011 For 2 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Karen711   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 14,2011   Applications: 9

Location
cloverdale/langley, Surrey
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Dec 18,2011
For 2 weeks | Short Term

house sit/dog sit. single family home in quiet neighbourhood, cable, internet, gas fireplace in family room. Three bedroom. Fenced backyard. Small older jack russell.. likes to go for walks on the lease and taken to off lease park if time available. She is very laid back and if she gets one walk a day pretty much sleeps the remainder of day. She is older and prefers to stay in her own home. Is some what of a nervous dog, but loves attention. She is not allowed on furniture (although will try) My children have just recently moved away from home and left the dog and no one to dog sit.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Karen711 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR