Medium Term From Jul 15, 2011 For 7 weeks I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: BeaverLake   


Posted or Updated: May 16,2011   Applications: 17

Saanich, Royal Oak, Victoria
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Jul 15,2011
For 7 weeks | Medium Term

I need a responsible, quiet, mature individual who will look after our two adult cats, house plants, and shrubs outside. It is hot and dry during this time of year so watering is required. The home is in a semi-rural neighbourhood and has a 400+hectare park, recreation centre, two malls, and bus exchange, all within short walking distance. Our neighbourhood is friendly and housesitter will have contact phone numbers for the owners. Thankyou for your interest.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

BeaverLake is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners