Short Term From Apr 8, 2020 For 11 days I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: travelnut   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 7,2020   Applications: 1

Location
Ermington, North West, Sydney
ermington,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 8,2020
For 11 days | Short Term

I have a 3 bedroom home which is 25mins drive to the heart of Sydney(Ermington). I am on a bus route that can take you to the train station or bus into the city. A 20min walk will take you to the wharf to catch the ferry into Sydney There is a short 5minute walk to the local shops with everything from Woolworths to a variety of food shops I have 2 very spolit Ragdoll cats. I want to be able to go way & not worry about them so I need someone who is pet friendly! I don't have much lawn & very little garden. I am looking for a mature couple to housesit from 8th April to 19th April 2020 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

travelnut is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR