Lovely home near Paris

House Sitter Needed for Username: lamaisonfleurie   


Posted or Updated: Apr 12,2014   Applications: 9

Paris, Esbly
Ile de France France
Jul 3,2014
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

Sunny, quiet 1930's home with a large garden ! We are 500m from the train station into Paris, and four kilometres from Disneyland. There is a swimming lake nearby, as well as plenty of walking, supermarkets, bakeries, shopping, etc. We have two cats, a dog, and a rabbit, who will need feeding and love to be petted. We are hoping to find a couple who will take good care of our home and all the creatures while we're away, in exchange for the use of our lovely house. There is light gardening to be done, and someone who could mow the lawn would be very welcome ! We also have a vaction rental on our property which would need to be managed while we're away. This mainly means an intensive day of cleaning on saturday, the change over day ! We are looking forward to hearing from you !

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

lamaisonfleurie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners