Micro Term From Feb 18, 2011 For 5 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: whenharrymetsally   


Posted or Updated: Jan 24,2011   Applications: 6

parklands, west coast, cape town
south africa,western cape South Africa
Feb 18,2011
For 5 days | Micro Term

I'm a single woman I live in a small 2 bed duplex in a secure complex in parklands. I am looking for someone trustworthy who is great with dogs, preferabley female, to look after my house and pets for 5 days from the 18th Feb to the 22nd Feb. My 2 dogs are my like children and my number one priority, So I need someone who is confident in their ability to handle dogs. I will require references and would like to have you come over and spend a little time with the dogs before hand so I know they will be comfortable. If you interested please send me your number so I can call and set up a meeting.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

whenharrymetsally is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners