Short Term From Nov 16, 2011 For 3 weeks flexible I need pet care for: Dogs,Fish,Birds

House Sitter Needed for Username: alanya   


Posted or Updated: Oct 31,2011   Applications: 9

Bee Caves, Lake Travis, Austin
Travis,Texas United States

View location map
Nov 16,2011
For 3 weeks flexible | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter to stay in our home while we are away for 3 weeks. We have 2 dogs, 2 parakeets and an aquarium. House sitting duties normally take about 1 hour per day. We have a garage apartment that we normally rent for $675, but we have also exchanged the apartment for housesitting in the past because we travel quite a bit. Please contact for more details.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

alanya is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners