Micro Term From Dec 25, 2010 For 4 days 3 nights

House Sitter Needed for Username: minjia   


Posted or Updated: Nov 18,2010   Applications: 3

Kingsgrove, South, Sydney
NSW Australia
Dec 25,2010
For 4 days 3 nights | Micro Term

Hi there,

we need a caring housesitter or couple to feed and walk our two pomeranians daily, collect the mail and water the garden.

You must be a dog lover and responsible. Past experience with reference is preferred.

Kingsgrove is a friendly suburb that is close to the city (20 minutes by train) and the lively area of Hurstville (the real China town of Sydney). It takes only 3 minutes walk to get to Kingsgrove train station from our house.

From the international and domestic airports, it takes 15 minutes by train to get to Kingsgrove station.

Suitable if you wish to take short day trips out check out Sydney.

An alternate time is , please let us know of your availability.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

minjia is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners