Medium Term From Jul 14, 2011 For minimum 3 months I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: neugent   


Posted or Updated: Jul 6,2011   Applications: 2

France, aix en provence
provence France

View location map
Jul 14,2011
For minimum 3 months | Medium Term

We are John & Annelise Batten,a "getting older" English-Dutch couple living in a fairly large house set in an 11000m2 garden. We have a 4 year old dog. We are currently seeking a couple to help with all the usual tasks taking account our ages (no housework)& also help with dog(s). Normally live here full time but occaisionally absent and then need someone to "take-over". Situation near Aix-en-Provence,next to Silvacane Abbaye (historical monument)& overlooking Luberon National Park. Village with all amenities

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

neugent is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners