Short Medium Term From Apr 6, 2011 For 3 Weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Whypers   


Posted or Updated: Mar 6,2011   Applications: 3

Bayswater, Eastern Suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia
Apr 6,2011
For 3 Weeks | Short Medium Term

Looking for a house sitter to look after two 5 years old Labrador, very quite and well trained. A pleasure to be around. House is 5 minutes walk from railway station for easy trip to city. House has 3 bedrooms all with double beds, two leaving areas. A comfortable outside BBQ area. Bayswater is at the foot of the beautiful Dandenong ranges were there is plenty of place to visit.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Whypers is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners