Short Term From May 24, 2011 For +- 3-4 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Elaine1951   


Posted or Updated: Dec 9,2010   Applications: 9

Brackenfell, Northern Suburbs, Cape Town
Brackenfell South Africa
May 24,2011
For +- 3-4 weeks | Short Term

We are going to our daughters wedding in Taiwan, and need a mature, stay-at-home sitter for our 4 year old Maltese baby girl - Cleo. She is afectionate, well behaved, sleeps in our bed, and has her way of letting you know what she wants. We would like to meet the prospective sitter, to see how Cleo gets on with them. We would require someone to stay at our house day and night for +-3-4 weeks.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Elaine1951 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners