Medium Term From May 24, 2011 For 2 MONTHS I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: FrenchExperience   


Posted or Updated: Jan 8,2011   Applications: 41

Narbonne, South West, Moussan
Languedoc-Rousillon France
May 24,2011
For 2 MONTHS | Medium Term

We live in a village in south west France not far from the Spanish border on the Mediterranean. We are looking for a house/dog sitter who can also offer companionship to my mother, who has separate accommodation. Duties are: To walk and feed the dogs. Company for my mother, to include weekly shopping trips and on occasion shared mealtimes. Generally keep the property clean and tidy. FREE internet access WIFI available.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

FrenchExperience is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners