House sitters required from 14 July to 19 August 2019

House Sitter Needed for Username: Rosco45   

Save

Posted or Updated   Feb 15,2019

Location
Leeming, Southern, Perth
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 14,2019
For 5 weeks until 19th August 2019 | Short Medium Term

Experienced house sitters to care for our  beautiful and very spoilt two golden retriever dogs and our 2 storey house with views to the city and hills. It is essential that Leo and Millie are brushed and walked twice daily.

The gardens are reticulated but a few pot plants require watering. Fish in the fish pond need to be fed daily and the pond filter maintained weekly.

Location in a southern suburb of Perth in close proximity to Murdoch bus/train station.

Retired, semi retired or working from home, non smoking couple preferred.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Rosco45
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Rosco45 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Rosco45


OR