Short Medium Term From Feb 3, 2011 For 3.5 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Fish

House Sitter Needed for Username: penelope77   


Posted or Updated: Dec 31,2010   Applications: 19

View Royal, Greater Victoria, Victoria
Western Communities,British Columbia Canada
Feb 3,2011
For 3.5 weeks | Short Medium Term

Enjoy an early spring in beautiful Victoria BC! We're going to Costa Rica for most of February and we need a capable housesitter to care for our shih tzu dog Alice, our cats Julius and Margot, as well as our fish, plants, and home in general. Our home is a very charming 4-bedroom with plenty of space for children, complete with a huge yard and playset. Several ocean access points exist within a few blocks of our house. Only 1 km away is beautiful Thetis Lake park with endless hiking trails. If you want some R & R and enjoy animals,contact us!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

penelope77 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners