Medium Long Term From May 30, 2011 For 3 months I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: leytonstone   


Posted or Updated: Jan 7,2011   Applications: 32

southern suburbs, sydney
NSW Australia
May 30,2011
For 3 months | Medium Long Term

our home is situated 25 kilometres from the city centre(35 minutes by train) and 25 minutes by car to the airport. The nearest railway station is Hurstville (Illawarra line)10 minutes from here, which runs to Bondi Junction going north and Nowra going south. The house is close to shops and a supermarket (2 minutes walk). A bus service runs regular services to Hurstville as well as connecting to a wide range of other services which would take you to most areas of Sydney. The house is located close to a large park which leads down to the Georges River a tributary running into Botany Bay.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

leytonstone is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners