Long Term From Jun 1, 2011 For 1 year I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: johne1   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 12,2011   Applications: 8

Location
Williamsburg, Williamsburg, Williamsburg
Ohio United States
Availability
Jun 1,2011
For 1 year | Long Term

Williamsburg is a town of 2500 people. Friendly and low crime. House is just outside of the village. East Fork state park is about three miles away and offers boating, hiking, camping, biking etc. Eastgate shopping mall and two Eastgate shopping centers are a 15 minute drive from Williamsburg, and offer most of the items you would expect in a large city.

The house is a three bedroom, one bath ranch, with two living rooms front and back. One bedroom will be locked up with some of my personal possessions.

Washer, Dryer, Stove, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Microwave, Central Heat and Air with Heat Pump and Oil Furnace. DSL Internet and local phone provided. Gardening is negotiable I have a lawn tractor in the one car garage.

I work foreign military contracts and require house and cat sitting. Typically I return home for two week R&R at six month intervals. My requirements are for one year or longer.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

johne1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR