Short Term From Feb 3, 2011 For 12 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Majka13   


Posted or Updated: Jan 13,2011   Applications: 9

Central, Boulder
Colorado United States
Feb 3,2011
For 12 days | Short Term

I am looking for a dog sitter at my home in Central Boulder-- 2 blocks from Whole Foods. My dog is a standard poodle (with a normal, all-hair-same-length) hair cut. He is 10.5 and needs someone who cares for him when I am out of town. He goes out 3 times a day, lives pretty much on the first level of my two level townhome, and is happy to have people around him. I am looking for someone who is here with him overnight, and has time during the day for him.

The house is a two bedroom two bathroom two story townhome, great heating, beautiful kitchen, wood floors in living room, master bedroom upstairs, internet, etc.

Please note, I am looking to trade the house space for the time with the dog and am not offering additional compensation beyond that.

Thanks so much,

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Majka13 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners