Short Medium Term From Mar 23, 2011 For 5 weeks I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: darlingdear80   


Posted or Updated: Jan 24,2011   Applications: 105

Mayfair, London, London

View location map
Mar 23,2011
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

I have three charming indoor only cats who require nothing special, just food, water, and some lap time.

My house is a 3 bedroom house with small garden which will require a little bit of work during this time. The house is a character home that has been remodeled so that everything runs as it should. I have wireless internet and basic cable. All utilities will be covered by me.

Looking for someone responsible and quiet who will take care of my cats and my home. References required.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

darlingdear80 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners