Reliable honest House sitter to care for friendly dogs and a low maintainence garden

House Sitter Needed for Username: rogerdodger   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 13,2020   Applications: 0

Location
Brassall, South east Qld, Ipswich
Ipswich,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 30,2020
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

I live in a low set modern brick home in a quite neighbourhood.  I am close to shopping centres and a bus way with parkland a short walk up the hill. Ipswich is approximatey 45 minutes from Brisbane and it takes about 5 minutes to access the Warrego highway.

I am looking for a house sitter to care for my two very friendly dogs.  They enjoy a daily walk and will require feeding and care.  I also have a garden which may need watering and I like my home kept clean, neat and tidy while I go on holidays.

I will be leaving early on the morning of the  and returning late on the

Please contact me if you are interested.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

rogerdodger is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR