A little time out in rural Bay of Islands

House Sitter Needed for Username: Philandy2   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 27,2016   Applications: 12

Location
Waimate North, Kerikeri
Northland New Zealand

View location map
Availability
Jan 5,2017
For 3 - 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hi, we have a 4-year old ozzie terrier, a few chooks, and goldfish. We mainly need a house sitter, (or a house sitting couple), to feed our little bunch of animals. We live in the country, and are minutes' drive to 4 towns / villages: Kaikohe, Kawakawa, Kerikeri and Paihia, so you would need your own transport. We have our own timber joinery business on our property so, not far for us to go to work! We also have healthy patches of weeds covering what passes for flower gardens..... permission to dig out would not be required, but neither would it be expected. Our home has been described as "different" ~ we have a series of individual'units', all joined together with a walkway and decking. Most people seem to have a positive opinion of it ~ maybe you would like it! If any of this sounds like you, we'd like to hear from you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Philandy2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR