Short Medium Term From May 8, 2011 For 3-6 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Joleneshriner   


Posted or Updated: Feb 8,2011   Applications: 35

Northwest, Austin
Texas United States

View location map
May 8,2011
For 3-6 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hello, my name is Jolene. My husband and I are looking for someone to stay in our house for a few weeks before we move to Florida. My husband has ben recalled to Active Duty for the Navy (he's currently reserve after 8 years active) I will be leaving Austin between May 7th-14th. My husband will be back in Austin between June 3rd- 11thto pick up our 2 dogs and pack up the house and move it to Florida. Our start and finish dates will be determined once I give birth to our second child in April and once my husbdand gets word from his new commanding officer. I would love to discuss options with you. We have two medium size dogs. One is 9 the other is 5. They are both lab mix (dogs we rescued from the human society) Both dogs are well behave (one likes to bark a bit more than the other. The house will be lightly furnished with plates and cooking ware as well as bedding and towels. Most of the house will be packed up and ready to move. We have a fabulous backyard that is an enterainers dream with and outdoor fire place and built in grill. Lots of deck space and brick patio along with grass.Inside the house the entire house is updated, as well as a pool table and bar. We have a great community to take walks in too. We are located in Balcones Woods between and Mopac. We are close to everything. I would love to talk with you about possibly sitting for us and taking care of our house. Best Regards, Jolene Shriner

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Joleneshriner is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners