House and Pet sitter required for just under 5 weeks in Sydney

House Sitter Needed for Username: Cranford   


Posted or Updated: Mar 23,2017   Applications: 7

Rozelle, Inner West, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Jul 24,2017
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We require a mature, non-smoking person as a housesitter for just under 5 weeks in July-August. 

We have a beautiful renovated cottage with pleasant outdoor area.

It is a short walk to trendy inner west shopping strip, a large park and conveniently close to public transport into the city.

Most importantly, there are 3 beautiful and playful cats who require and love lots of attention.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Cranford is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners