House-sitter required for Draguignan area, France, to look after house and garden

House Sitter Needed for Username: chezleon   


Posted or Updated: Nov 1,2016   Applications: 5

Draguignan, Lorgues
Var,PACA France

View location map
Dec 7,2016
For 2 months approximatively | Medium Term

Good evening or good morning also for the others. We are looking for a house, garden and cat sitter for a period of two to two an a half months in the Var, South of France.

The small town,, is 13 km West of Draguignan and the house is only 5 minutes' walk from the small town center which offers all facilities, Post office, restaurants, café bar., hotel etc...The garden needs little attention. We have a semi tamed cat that we feed daily. There is plenty to see and do in the area, with pleasant walks in the countryside. A car can be provided, if required.

Your accomodation would be in a two storey house  and consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, lounge and a kitchen. All in one, it is a rather nice place to be and the surounding area is quiet (retirement house, cemetery and an adjacent garage on the property).

Internet access available.

 Looking forward to hear from you. 


Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

chezleon is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners