Medium Long Term From Jun 6, 2013 For 2 I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: jennyjones   


Posted or Updated: Apr 7,2013   Applications: 6

condon, western, townsville
QLD Australia

View location map
Jun 6,2013
For 2 | Medium Long Term

All necessary facilites and more. Have a cat and dog..... good neighbours, lovely home and a swimming pool to be maintained and all to be cared for! Would not be suitable for other pets to be here and we would prefer someone who is willing to walk our dog regularly !! Our cat is a house cat and would not "allow" any others in here...sorry. Wilinginess to continue yard and pool maintenance , would apply.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jennyjones is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners