Single or couple required for lovely House sit in Frenchs Forest Sydney

House Sitter Needed for Username: cheezychops   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 7,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Frenchs Forest, NORTHERN BEACHES, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 19,2019
For 3 weeks | Short Term

Homeowner cheezychops has registered to use the Housecarers Secure Messages system. At this stage they have opted not to place a public profile/ ad.

We have a lovely bush side family home in a nice suburb close to the northern beaches, Chatswood (both 15 mins away) and city 30 mins. You will be staying in our ground floor granny flat with access to rest of house. Bus stop at end of street, but car more convenient to get to shops etc. One large dog, Australian Shepherd, very gentle but needs regular excercise, two cats and a Guinea Pig so would suit active person/couple who understands and loves animals. As such, will not suit someone working full time or who intends to be away from house all day. Pool & garden not requiring any maintenance. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

cheezychops is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR