Micro Term From Dec 22, 2018 For 6 days I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: MorvasKitties   

Save

Posted or Updated   Nov 4,2018

Location
Elanora Heights, Northern Beaches, Sydney
Northern Beaches,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 22,2018
For 6 days | Micro Term

My name is Morva and I am looking for housesitters to care for my House over Xmas. I have six indoor cats, 2 Burmese, 2 Somali, 1 Singapura and one longhaired Burmilla.  My house is 11 years old with front & rear gardens,  no lawnmowing and very private.  It is opposite a golf course and very quiet.  It is 10 minutes from the Beach and near a small shopping area.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact MorvasKitties
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MorvasKitties is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like MorvasKitties


OR