Micro Term From Jun 2, 2011 For 3 nights I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Luxmoore   


Posted or Updated: Mar 7,2011   Applications: 10

Blackheath, London
Greenwich England

View location map
Jun 2,2011
For 3 nights | Micro Term

I need a house sitter to look after three/four large dogs as I am getting married on Saturday 4th of June. Two of the dogs are pedigree Briards, they belong to my mum. The other two are mine, although one is a foster dog and therefore may have been rehomed by then. My other dog is a lurcher. We need someone to arrive Thursday 2nd in the morning until Sunday afternoon.

We are near to loads of attractions including Greenwich Observatory and only 15 mins from central london by train. However, please do not spend the day sightseeing as we never leave our dogs longer than 4.5 hours.

All dogs are well trained and well behaved.

Please for more info.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Luxmoore is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners