Pet sitter (3 chickens) and generally to be around house

House Sitter Needed for Username: hopscotch   


Posted or Updated: Jul 21,2016   Applications: 6

Moorooka, Southern suburbs, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Sep 12,2016
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

The house is a 3 bedroom Queenslander, with a large deck out the back. I have 3 chickens, all laying eggs at the moment ! They like to be let out of their pen as much as often when you are home. They can be left for a day or so. The house is surrounded by greenery with a bus stop out the front, and a car port down the side. Woolies and a lovely variety of shops are within walking distance. My friends describe the whole package as warm and friendly!! The suburb is approximately 25 minutes from the city centre. This is a tentative reach out at the moment to see if there is anyone out there would be interested.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

hopscotch is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners