Short Medium Term From Dec 15, 2012 For 1 week+ - 1 month+ I need pet care for: Dogs,OtherOther Pets/Comments: Garden, indoor plants

House Sitter Needed for Username: Jericho   


Posted or Updated: Sep 21,2012   Applications: 1

Outside City, Close, Santa Fe
Santa Fe,New Mexico United States

View location map
Dec 15,2012
For 1 week+ - 1 month+ | Short Medium Term

We've got a big dog, loves to walk, burnese mix. Likes biscuits . Garden, veggie/flowers to water. Not too far from town (a few miles), rural feel, gravel drive. Gates, safe, secure, room to roam. Wireless internet. Close to bike path into town, co-op nearby. No smoking zone.

Prefer a couple, but will consider all. Thanks.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Jericho is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners