Short Term From May 28, 2011 For 8 days I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Horses or Ponies

House Sitter Needed for Username: jandemc   


Posted or Updated: Mar 25,2011   Applications: 4

Seymour, Knoxville
Blount,Tennessee United States

View location map
May 28,2011
For 8 days | Short Term

We would like a housesitter to care for our two indoor dogs, 3 outdoor cats, and two horses. We live on 7 acres between Knoxville and Gatlinburg, Tennessee in the foothills of the Smoky Mountains. There is great hiking, whitewater rafting, arts and crafts, horseback riding, and many other activities available in the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Additionally, we are less than two hours from Asheville and the Biltmore Estate and about 90 minutes from Chattanooga.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jandemc is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners