Pet sitter required for 1 dog and 8 chooks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Seccotine   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 4,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Yungaburra, near Lake Barrine, Atherton
Atherton Tablelands North Qld,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 23,2019
For 20 days | Short Term

I live on 40 acres 5 min from lake Barrine and Eacham on the Gillies Hwy 9kms from Yungaburra. I have 1 well behaved dachshund – fox terrier girl, Ciboulette, who need company while I am away; there is also 8 chooks that need feeding, you will get eggs in return! No gardening necessary. Internet is available on my connection,  mobile is only good with Telstra. My granddaughter and partner live 200m away so can be called if there is any problem. The cottage is well appointed, dishwasher, BBQ, etc.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Seccotine
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Seccotine is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Seccotine


OR