Pet/House sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: cupcakerose   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 3,2014   Applications: 4

Location
Clairemont, San Diego, San Diego
San Diego,California United States

View location map
Availability
Jul 17,2014
For 10 days | Short Term

Looking for an experienced house/pet sitter. You will be looking after two dogs and one cat. (Our cat is very easy,a mature female and she sleeps outside most of the time) We have one large dog and one small dog. Our large dog is 5 years old, a white Lab/Shepard, very sweet but can still be rambunctious, and our smaller dog loves to cuddle. This is an unpaid position, a trade for staying at our home in San Diego. We are in a great location, just a quick hop on the freeway to most attractions, 15 minutes to the beach, bay, and zoo, and only 5 minutes from Sea World. Our dogs are used to being outside during the day, we just don't want them left alone all night.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

cupcakerose is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR