Short Term From May 28, 2011 For 19 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: tedabby   


Posted or Updated: Apr 7,2011   Applications: 8

Boulder, North Boulder, Boulder
Colorado United States

View location map
May 28,2011
For 19 days | Short Term

Our peaceful 3 bedroom/3bath house is in North Boulder- 5 minutes from downtown. We love our home and we are looking for someone to care for it as their own. Boulder is a gorgeous town, set in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains. Lots of hiking/biking/incredible dining and shopping to be had. We have one dog (4 year old, collie/australian shepherd) who will need to be taken to the park/walked/run ideally twice a day, but once will do. He can also be taken to our local "Dog Day Care" and he loves it there (we will prepay for this service). Non-Smokers only, please.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

tedabby is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners