Short Term From Jun 5, 2011 For 20 Days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: twiglet   


Posted or Updated: Apr 11,2011   Applications: 7

meadowridge, southern suburbs, cape town
South Africa

View location map
Jun 5,2011
For 20 Days | Short Term

I am looking for a house sitter to care for my home and most importantly my dog. The house resides in a secure complex in Meadowridge approximately 5 minutes drive from all major shopping centres in the constantia and meadowridge area. The compex and surrounding area are quieter and thus I require someone to match this. A small to medium size dog with lovely, friendly nature requires a daily walk and would love any and all attention.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

twiglet is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners