Short Term From May 12, 2011 For 2-3 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: cachriso   


Posted or Updated: May 10,2011   Applications: 1

arden/arcade, sacramento
California United States

View location map
May 12,2011
For 2-3 weeks | Short Term

I need someone who can be here in Sacramento by this thursday! I live in a 1 bdrm apartment (duplex-like) with a great fenced yard. The house (in this case, apartment) care would be minimal, however I have 2 senior dogs that I would like to be well cared for. Mary is a dachshund with disc problems and gets oral meds, Stormy is a 10 yr old greyhound. The closest area attraction is Cal Expo 5 minutes away. Sacramento is a nice location for day trips to Tahoe or San Francisco, where there are endless things to do.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

cachriso is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners