Wanted! Loving, experienced dog sitter needed in rural Colorado. Gorgeous views and outdoor experiences available!

House Sitter Needed for Username: jer2911   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 12,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Arkansas River/Central Colorado, Salida
Chaffee,Colorado United States

View location map
Availability
May 24,2019
For 4 | Micro Term

Greetings!

We have a sweet  8 year old male lab named Payton. He has a pleasing disposition, but needs firmness and consistency. He particularly needs regular (2x/day) walks with positive discipline. He eats dry food (2x/day) and sleeps all night. He is crate-trained when we are gone and sleeps in our bedroom at night on his own bed. (6 hours max daytime in the crate, whenever possible) *We are non-smokers and require that our sitters also not smoke or use drugs.* No visitors and moderate drinkers only, please.

Located in the Arkansas River Valley/Central Colorado area, we are surrounded by 14,000 foot peaks and enjoy a mild climate. Hikers can enjoy a number of trails in the area. Fishing, bicycling, rafting,kayaking are favorite summer sports. We also have a thriving arts community with regular musical performances as well as painters, potters, jewelers, fiber arts, etc.

We have an outdoor sprinkler sysyem for our small yard. There will be a few plants to water by hand and possibly a yard to mow, depending on weather.

We have a medium sized, comfortable home and would ask that you keep it as clean as you found it.

We have wifi available and Apple TV, but you won't want to be indoors in our gorgeous location!

Contact me for more details!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact jer2911
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

jer2911 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like jer2911


OR